Upton Shield 2024

Upton Shield 2024 took place on 5 May with 87 teams competing, run by Chief Judge Johann “Guppie” Visser and a team of over 60 Judges.
Congratulations to 1st Durbanville for winning the trophy, and a massive thanks to all involved with helping plan and run a very successful Upton Shield.
Below are the overall team positions and team score sheets for Upton Shield 2024.

Upton Shield 2024 Results

Upton Shield 2024 team score sheets